top of page

Contact

NP Innovation AB

 

Sweden

Flintyxegatan 8A
SE 213 76 Malmö
Sweden

+46 405 75 000

info@npinnovation.se

Norway

NP Innovation Norway AS

Kråkerøyveien 2B
NO 1671 Kråkerøy
Norway

Send us a message and we will get back to you.

Thanks for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

SWEDEN

Michael Bäärnhielm

CEO

+ 46 705 31 10 35

michael.baarnhielm@npin.se

 

Anders Mohlin

CTO/Production Manager

+46 705 42 60 20

anders.mohlin@npin.se

 

Henrik Grundvig

Head of Sales

+47 990 36 356

henrik.grundvig@npin.se

 

Gustav Kågesson

Design Manager

 +46 725 61 00 18

 gustav.kagesson@npin.se

Michael.jpg
Anders.jpg
Henrik.jpg
LR_Gustav_0629.jpg

Jonas Persson

Spare Parts Sales

 +46 705 31 13 01

 jonas.persson@npin.se

Jacob Bartilson

Sales Engineer

 +46 73 0936165

 jacob.bartilson@npin.se

 

Patrik Strandberg 

Senior Sales Engineer   
+46 705-66 95 65

patrik.strandberg@npin.se

Patrik.jpg
Jacob.jpg
Jonas.jpg

NORWAY

Henrik Grundvig

Head of Sales

+47 990 36 356

henrik.grundvig@npin.se

Sami Mikael Vihervuori

Senior Sales Engineer

+47 902 37 006

sami.vihervuori@npin.se

Henrik.jpg
Sami .jpg
bottom of page